Züchter über ÖKV / FCI fcilogo.gif

B u r g e n l a n d

Andrea Clanek
7024 Hirm
Tel.:0664 2561 346
Clanek@gmx.at
Royal Soul Chihuahua

BE Legend
Ertl Barbara
7041 Wulkaprodersdorf
Tel: +43 676 30 17 877
e-mail:chihuahua@belegend.at

N i e d e r ö s t e r r e i c h
.
Sabine Kovacsik
4300 St. Valentin
0664 / 58 14 501
saluki@aon.at
www.villakuntabunt.at/puppenschloss

Chihuahuas von Castello Leonardo
Petak Eva-Maria MSc
2451 Hof am Leithaberg
Mobile: 0699 1122 0101
e-mail: eva.petak@aon.at

Chihuahua de Yucatan
Reiter Erica
A-3013 Pressbaum/ NÖ
Tel.:02233 55778 Mobil: 0664 338 9152
e-mail: erica.reiter@chihuahua.at
HP www.chihuahua.at


Mexican Bandits Chihuahua
Rupprecht Martina
2434 Götzendorf an der Leitha
0660 4511817
martina.rupprecht@gmx.at







Heaven Eleven
Seemann-Fastner Christina,
3491 Strass,
Tel:+43 6991 090 9009
e-mail: christina.seemann@freude.or.at

O b e r ö s t e r r e i c h
.
Abrandner Johanna
4180 Zwettl / Rodl/ OÖ
Tel.: 0664 1440 558
e-mail: office@chihuahua-del-pueblito.at
Chihuahua del Pueblito


Fasching Siglinde
4652 Fischlham
Tel: +06504430220
e-mail:siglinde.fasching@aon.at ..
Quelinda´s Chihuahua

"Ens a Se"
DI Gudrun Lichtenberger
4616 Weisskirchen
E-mail: chihuahuas.ensase@gmail.com








Janusko Sandra
4209 Engerwitzdorf
Tel.: 0660 /45 44 190
e-mail: healey.chihuahuas@gmail.com ..
Healey Chihuahuas

Mujagic Suada
4030 Linz
S.Mujagic@hotmail.de
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009405457949

S a l z b u r g

Quehenberger Agatha
A-5441 Abtenau / S
Tel.: 0664 143 6466
e-mail: agatha.quehenberger@gmail.com ..
Chihuahua von der Tagweide

T i r o l

Stippler Claudia
Tel.: 0699 1452 1255
e-mail: familie-stippler@gmx.at ..
www.chihuahua-tirol.com


V o r a r l b e r g

Marlene Rudigier
Tel.: 0664 1921 666
Chihuahua-of-little-chi
kontakt@of-little-chi.com

W i e n

Aichinger Gabriele
de Santa Fe
Mobile: 0681 815 866 22
e-mail:info@chihuahuas.co.at ..

Chihuahua Of Little Burritos
Gross Evelyne
1210 Wien
Tel.: 0664 1451 721
admin@chihuahua-zucht.com










Schönberger Olga Mag.
Chihuahua von Schönberg Vienna
1150 Wien,
Tel.: 01/ 953 0694
e-mail: olga.schoenberger@chello.at