Chihuahua del Pueblitos
Abrandner Johanna (Heinzl)
4180 Zwettl / Rodl/ OÖ
Tel.: 0664 1440 558
e-mail: office@chihuahua-del-pueblito.at

vom Kumma Schlössle
Bolter Gerda
A-6842 Koblach / Vlbg.
Tel.: 05523 51963
e-mail:gerda.bolter@cable.vol.at




Royal Soul Chihuahua
Andrea Clanek
7024 Hirm
Tel.:0664 2561 346
Clanek@gmx.at


BE Legend
Ertl Barbara
7041 Wulkaprodersdorf
Tel: +43 676 30 17 877
e-mail:chihuahua@belegend.at

Quelinda´s Chihuahua
Fasching Siglinde
4652 Fischlham
Tel: +06504430220
e-mail:siglinde.fasching@aon.at

Chihuahua Of Little Burritos
Gross Evelyne
1210 Wien
Tel.: 0664 1451 721
admin@chihuahua-zucht.com










Healey Chihuahuas
Sandra Janusko
4209 Engerwitzdorf
Tel.: 0660 /45 44 190
e-mail: healey.chihuahuas@gmail.com

Vitale Passione
Kiszewska Agnieszka
1220 Wien
Tel.:(+43) 69917056681
e-mail. vitalpassione@wp.pl





www.villakuntabunt.at/puppenschloss
Sabine Kovacsik
4300 St. Valentin
0664 / 58 14 501
saluki@aon.at

Chihuahua of WINNIPEG
Lienbacher Annemarie
A-6833 Weiler / Vlbg.
Tel.: 05523 52898 Mobil: 0664 9333 456
e-mail:winnipeg.chihuahua@vol.at


Chihuahuas von Castello Leonardo
Petak Eva-Maria MSc
Mobile: 0699 1122 0101
e-mail: eva.petak@aon.at

Chihuahua von der Tagweide
Quehenberger Agatha
A-5441 Abtenau / S
Tel.: 0664 143 6466
e-mail: agatha.quehenberger@gmail.com

Chihuahua de Yucatan
Reiter Erica
40 Jahre Chihuahua Zucht
A-3013 Pressbaum/ NÖ
Tel.:02233 55778 Mobil:0664 338 9152
e-mail: erica.reiter@chihuahua.at
HP, www.chihuahua.at

Chihuahua Of Little Chi
Rudigier Marlene
A-6700 Bludenz
Tel.: 0664 192 1666
e-mail: kontakt@of-little-chi.com

Chihuahua von Schönberg Vienna
Schönberger Olga Mag.
1150 Wien,
Tel.: 01/ 953 0694
e-mail: olga.schoenberger@chello.at

Heaven Eleven
Seemann-Fastner Christina,
3491 Strass,
Tel:+43 6991 090 9009
e-mail: christina.seemann@freude.or.at

.
Home - littleroyalss Webseite
Skof Barbara
3702 Stranzendorf
Tel.:0660/ 656 83 00
e-mail: skofbarbara@yahoo.de

Chihuahua von Shakira
Stippler Claudia
Tel.: 0699 1452 1255
e-mail: familie-stippler@gmx.at