zuechterliste-20.6.22.docx [24 KB]

Links u.Logo von Zuchtstätten-ÖKV/ FCI

Malzer Sonja
B
https://www.facebook.com/sonja.malzer
Tel: 0650 591 1111
franzmalzer@yahoo.de

Seemann-Fastner Christina, Heaven Eleven
(B)
Tel:0699 10909009
e-mail: christina.seemann@freude.or.at

Sabine Kovacsik

Tel.: 0664 / 5814501 oder
saluki@aon.at
www.villakuntabunt.at/puppenschloss

Petak Eva-Maria MSc

Chihuahuas von Castello Leonardo
Mobile: 0699 1122 0101
e-mail: eva.petak@aon.at

Reiter Erica

Tel.:02233 55778 Mobil: 0664 338 9152
e-mail: erica.reiter@chihuahua.at
HP www.chihuahua.at

Rupprecht Martina

0660 4511817
martina.rupprecht@gmx.at
Mexican Bandits Chihuahua

Abrandner Johanna

Tel.: 0664 108 1609
e-mail: office@chihuahua-del-pueblito.at
Chihuahua del Pueblito

Fasching Siglinde

Tel: +06504430220
e-mail:siglinde.fasching@aon.at..
Quelinda´s Chihuahua



DI Gudrun Lichtenberger "Ens a Se"

0699 13014000
E-mail: chihuahuas.ensase@gmail.com

Janusko Sandra

Tel.: 0660 /45 44 190
e-mail: healey.chihuahuas@gmail.com..
Healey Chihuahuas

Quehenberger Agatha
S
Tel.: 0664 143 6466
e-mail: agatha.quehenberger@gmail.com ..
Chihuahua von der Tagweide

Stippler Claudia
T
Tel.: 0699 1452 1255
e-mail: familie-stippler@gmx.at..
www.chihuahua-tirol.com

Marlene Rudigie
V
Tel.: 0664 1921 666
Chihuahua-of-little-chi
kontakt@of-little-chi.com

W i e n
Aichinger Gabriele

https://www.facebook.com/Chihuahuas-de-Santa-Fe-265632977675924/
Mobile: 0699 119 159 09
Email: gabriele.aichinger@a1.net