Zuchtstätten von Mitgliedern des CCA


Chihuahua Züchter v. Mitgliedern des CCA




Chihuahua del Pueblito
Abrandner Johanna (Heinzl) / Tel.: 0664 1440 558 / e-mail: office@chihuahua-del-pueblito.at
.
de Santa Fe
Aichinger Gabriele /Mobile: 0681 815 866 22 / e-mail: info@chihuahuas.co.at
.
BARGERTIMBEN Chihuahuas
Berger Barbara, BEd Tel.: 0699 130 720 04 e-mail: b.berger@gmx.net

*
http://www.kummaschloessle.at/
Bolter Gerda, Tel.: 05523 51963 / e-mail: gerda.bolter@cable.vol.at

*Royal Soul
Clanek Andrea, Tel: 06642561346 / e-mail: clanek@gmx.at
.
Quelinda´s Chihuahua
Fasching Siglinde, Tel:0650 443 0220 / e-mail:siglinde.fasching@aon.at
.
of Little Burritos
Gross Evelyne, Tel.: 0664 1451 721 / e-mail: admin@chihuahua-zucht.com
.
Chihuahua de Rocca Leone
Dr. Nikola Helmberg / Tel.: 0680 2484044.

*Del Casas Grandes
Dr. Norbert Hess, Tel.: 02674 87457 / e-mail: dr.hess@aon.at
.
TiRoLa Giganten
Holzer Christina, Tel.: +43 (0)676 5449433 e-mail: info@tirola-giganten.at
.
Healey Chihuahuas
Janusko Sandra , 0660 45 44 190, e-mail: healey.chihuahuas@gmail.com

*Chihuahua-no-ceres
Katzinger Mario Günther, Tel.: 0676/6401641/ e-mail: info@chihuahua-no-ceres.at

Vitale Passione
Kiszewska Agnieszka, Tel.: 0699 1705 6681/ e-mail: vitalepassione@wp.pl

http://www.villakuntabunt.at/puppenschloss
Kovacsik Sabine, Tel.: 0664 5814 501 / e-mail: saluki@aon.at

*O
f Winnipeg www.winnipegchihuahua.de.vu/
Lienbacher Annemarie, Tel.: 05523 52898 / e-mail: winnipeg.chihuahua@vol.at

von Castello Leonardo
Petak Eva Maria MSc / Tel.: 0699 1122 0101 / e-mail:aon.912634277@aon.at

Von der Tagweide
Quehenberger Agatha, Tel.: 0664 1436 466 / e-mail: agatha.quehenberger@gmail.com

De Yucatan
Reiter Erica, Tel.: 02233 55778 / e-mail: erica.reiter@chihuahua.at

Of Little Chi
Rudigier Marlene, Tel.: 0664 1921 666 / e-mail: kontakt@of-little-chi.com

Dela Luna Clara
Schipke Katrin, Tel.: 0660 1704007 / e-mail: office@chihuahuazucht.at

Von Schönberg Vienna
Schönberger Olga MSc, Tel.: 01 953 0694 / e-mail: olga.schoenberger@chello.at

www.oflittleroyals.at
Skof Barbara, Tel.:0660/ 656 83 00 / e-mail: skofbarbara@yahoo.de

Chihuahua of little Finess
Spescha Nadine, Tel: +43 (0)676 642 3636/ e-mail: info.littlefiness@vol.at

Chihuahua von Shakira
Stippler Claudia, Tel.: 0699 1452 1255 / e-mail: familie-stippler@gmx.at

Quelinda´s Chihuahua



*





Chihuahua del Pueblito
Heinzl Johanna / Tel.: 0664 1440 558 / e-mail: office@chihuahua-del-pueblito.at Abrandner