.
zuechterlise-13.3.19-scan.pdf [424 KB] <<<< anklicken
****************************

Chihuahua del Pueblito (OÖ)
Abrandner Johanna, Tel.: 0664 1440 5
.
https://www.facebook.com/Chihuahuas-de-Santa-Fe-265632977675924/ (W)
Aichinger Gabriele /Mobile: 0699 1191 5909 / e-mail: gabriele.aichinger@a1.net
.
Royal Soul Chihuahua (B)
Andrea Clanek, Tel.:0664 2561 346 Clanek@gmx.at
.
BE Legend (B)
Ertl Barbara, Tel: +43 676 30 17 877/ e-mail: chihuahua@belegend.at
.
Quelinda´s Chihuahua (OÖ)
Fasching Siglinde, Tel:0650 443 0220 / e-mail:siglinde.fasching@aon.at
.
http://www.chihuahua-zucht.com/german/ (W)
Gross Evelyne, Tel.: 0664 1451 721 / e-mail: admin@chihuahua-zucht.com
.
Chihuahua de Rocca Leone (St).
Dr. Nikola Helmberg / Tel.: 0680 2484 044 /e-mail: n.helmberg@gmx.at
.
TiroLa Giganten (T).
Holzer Christina, Tel.: +43 (0)676 5449433 e-mail: info@tirola-giganten.at
.
Healey Chihuahuas (OÖ)
Janusko Sandra , 0660 45 44 190, e-mail: healey.chihuahuas@gmail.com
.
www.villakuntabunt.at/puppenschloss (NÖ)
Kovacsik Sabine, Tel.: 0664 5814 501 / e-mail: saluki@aon.at
..
Chihuahua Ens a Se (OÖ)
DI Gudrun Lichtenberger, Tel.: 43 699 130 140 00 gudrun.lichtenberger@gmx.at
..
franzmalzer@yahoo.de (B)
https://www.facebook.com/sonja.malzer.
.
" Von Linzerwiese"
Mujagic Suada, Tel.: 0699 11 87 76 23 S.Mujagic@hotmail.de (OÖ)
.
von Castello Leonardo (W)
Petak Eva Maria MSc / Tel.: 0699 1122 0101 / e-mail:aon.912634277@aon.at
.
Von der Tagweide (S)
Quehenberger Agatha, Tel.: 0664 1436 466 / e-mail: agatha.quehenberger@gmail.com
.
De Yucatan (NÖ)
Reiter Erica, Tel.: 02233 55778 / e-mail: erica.reiter@chihuahua.at
.
chihuahuas-of-little.chi (V)
Rudigier Marlene, Tel.: 0664 1921 666 / e-mail:kontakt@of-little-chi.com
.
Mexica Bandits Chihuahua, (NÖ)
Rupprecht Martina, Tel.: 0660 4511817, e-mail martina.rupprecht@gmx.at
.
Chihuahua von Schönberg Vienna (W)
Schönberger Olga Mag.,Tel.: 01/ 953 0694e-mail: olga.schoenberger@chello.at
.
Heaven Eleven (NÖ)
Seemann-Fastner Christina, Tel.:+43 6991 090 9009 /e-mail:christina.seemann@freude.or.at
.
Chihuahua von Shakira (T)
Stippler Claudia, Tel.: 0699 1452 1255 / e-mail: familie-stippler@gmx.at