Zuchtstätten von Mitgliedern des CCA


Chihuahua Züchter v. Mitgliedern des CCA




de Santa Fe
Aichinger Gabriele /Mobile: 0681 815 866 22 / e-mail: elaldea@chello.at

*BARGERTIMBEN Chihuahuas
Berger Barbara, Tel.: 0699 130 72004 E-Mail: b.berger@gmx.net

vom Kumma Schlössle
Bolter Gerda, Tel.: 05523 51963 / e-mail: gerda.bolter@cable.vol.at

www.chihuahuas-of-little-finess.webnode.at
Nadine Burtscher, Tel: +43 (0)676 642 3636/ e-mail:info.littlefiness@vol.at

Vom Haus Königsberg
Deutsch Alexandra, Tel.: 0664 592 4617/ e-mail: chihuahua-4906@aon.at

DI Cuore Del Sole
Fahler Claudia, Tel: 0664 549 3016 / e-mail: info@cuoredelsole.at

of Little Burritos
Gross Evelyne, Tel.: 0664 1451 721 / e-mail: admin@chihuahua-zucht.com

Chihuahua del Pueblito
Heinzl Johanna / Tel.: 0664 1440 558 / e-mail: office@chihuahua-del-pueblito.at

*Del Guerilleros
Heinzl Karl Tel.: 0664 2261 207 / e-mail:office@del-guerilleros.at

*Del Casas Grandes
Dr. Norbert Hess, Tel.: 02674 87457 / e-mail: dr.hess@aon.at

Vitale Passione
Kiszewska Agnieszka, Tel.: 0699 1705 6681/ e-mail: vitalepassione@wp.pl

http://www.villakuntabunt.at/puppenschloss
Kovacsik Sabine, Tel.: 0664 5814 501 / e-mail: saluki@aon.at

*O
f Winnipeg www.winnipegchihuahua.de.vu/
Lienbacher Annemarie, Tel.: 05523 52898 / e-mail: winnipeg.chihuahua@vol.at

von Castello Leonardo
Petak Eva Maria MSc / Tel.: 0699 1122 0101 / e-mail:aon.912634277@aon.at

Von der Tagweide
Quehenberger Agatha, Tel.: 0664 1436 466 / e-mail: agatha.quehenberger@gmail.com

De Yucatan
Reiter Erica, Tel.: 02233 55778 / e-mail: erica.reiter@chihuahua.at

Of Little Chi
Rudigier Marlene, Tel.: 0664 1921 666 / e-mail: kontakt@of-little-chi.com

Dela Luna Clara
Schipke Katrin, Tel.: 0660 1704007 / e-mail: office@chihuahuazucht.at

Von Schönberg Vienna
Schönberger Olga MSc, Tel.: 01 8924 121 / e-mail: olga.schoenberger@chello.at

Von Shakira
Stippler Claudia, Tel.: 0699 1452 1255 / e-mail: familie-stippler@gmx.at

Quelinda´s Chihuahua
Thurner Siglinde, Tel: +43 650 4430220/ e-mail: siglinde.thurner@aon.at

*Of Trogers Residence
Troger Sabine, Tel.: 05224 209340 / e-mail: sabine.troger@cnh.at